Faculty Sign Up | Student Sign Up | Login

  Institutions @ VEPP:-

    General criteria for national and international universities/Institutions for joining the consortium are as follows:

  • All public sector universities are eligible to join this program
  • All private sector universities, recognized by HEC, are eligible to join this program
  • All private sector universities, willing to join this program should have video conferencing system at their premise.
  • In the absence of video conferencing system, students from all private sector universities willing to join/attend any course offered by VEPP can attend courses in any one of the partner universities(subject to approval).
  • MOU need to be signed between international universities/institutions who are willing to join this program (policies will be followed as per defined MOU)
  • Foreign and local institutions/universities who do not completely fulfill the criteria by VEPP will be handled on case to case basis by the VEPP management.

 University/Institute NameCoordinator NominatedCoordinator Name and DesignationCoordinator Contact Details
1 University of Engineering & Tech. Peshawar Yes Focal person: Engineer Asif Ali Shah, Director Continuing Engineering Education CentreTechnical Person: Sajawal Khan (system Operator VC) Email: asifaligilani@yahoo.com,
Email: sajawal.khan@nwfpuet.edu.pk
2 Balochistan University of Engineering and Technology Khuzdar Yes Focal person: Engineer Sohrab Khan Bizanjo, Chairman, Computer Systems Engineering and Sciences Department. Technical person: Mumtaz Ahmed (Video Conference Engineer) Email: meersohrab@gmail.com, chairmancses@buetk.edu.pk
Email: mumtazmengle@gmail.com
3 IM Sciences Peshawar Yes Focal person: Mr. Awais Adnan, Assistant ProfessorNosheen TabassumManager-Career ServicesTechnical person: Khan Rehman (Network Administrator)Zahid ullah (Lecturer) Email: awais.adnan@imsciences.edu.pk,
Email: zahid.ullah@imsciences.edu.pk
4 NED University of Eng. & Technology Yes Focal person: Dr. Farhan Saleem Assistant Professor, Civil EngineeringTechnical person: Engr. Muhammad Shahzad Raza Ali (IT Manager) Email: farsaleem@yahoo.com
Email: smsraza@neduet.edu.pk,
5 National University of Sciences and Technology (NUST)Sector H-12, Islamabad-44000, Pakistan Yes Focal person: Mr. Muhammad Ismail, Director QA.Mr. SalahUddin Adel Qazi, Deputy Director QA Technical Person: Aziz Ullah Khan Niazi (Incharge Communication) Email: dqa@nust.edu.pk
Email: azniazi@nust.edu.pk;
6 Quaid-i-Azam University, Islamabad Yes Focal person: Rahat Bukhari ,AminbadshahTechnical person: Muhammad Abid Hussain (Assistant Network Manager)Haseeb (Network Administrator) Email: bokhari_bokhari@yahoo.co.uk
Chairperson Chemistry Dept.
Email: abid@qau.edu.pk
Email: haseeb@qau.edu.pk
7 University of Balochistan, Quetta Yes Focal person: Mr. Farhat Iqbal, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Statistics Muhammad Arshad (network engineer) Email: farhatiqb@gmail.com
Email: marshad76@yahoo.com,
8 Air University, Islamabad Yes Focal person: Tahir IqbalAssistant ProfessorDept. of Computer Science & Engg.Technical person: Muhammad JawadSohail Khalid Email: tahir@mail.au.edu.pk
Email: mjawad@mail.au.edu.pk
Email: sohail@mail.au.edu.pk
9 Balochistan University of Information Technology, Engineering & Management Sciences, Quetta (BUITEMS) Yes Focal Person: 1. Dr. Muhammad Nawaz, Dean Faculty of Arts and Basic Sciences BUITEMS 2.Prof Dr Dost M. BalochDean,Faculty of Life Sciences and Informatics1.Engr.Mohammad Anwar Khan (Director IT)2. Technical Coordinator:Mr. AbdulQudoos (Video Conferencing Administrator) Email: Muhammad.anwar@buitms.edu.pk,
nawaz@buitms.edu.pk, dost.baloch@buitms.edu.pk,
Email: a.qudoos@buitms.edu.pk,
10 Sindh Agriculture University, TandoJam Yes Focal person: Dr. Mansoor Hyder Depar, Assistant Prof. (ITC) & Incharge, Computerization & Networking 2)System Administrator Sohrab ThaheemCoordinator (projects & programs): Dr. Kazi Suleman MemonTechnical person: Ms Saima Tunio (LAN Technician) Email: mansoor.hyder@sau.edu.pk
Email: saimatunio@sau.edu.pk
11 K.P. K Agriculture University Peshawar Yes Focal person: Prof. Dr. Farman Ullah, Director QEC, AUPTechnical Person: Israr Ahmed (Video conference Technician)Gohar Rehman Khalil (Manager CNEP (IT) E-mail: drfarman@yahoo.com
Email: vcr@aup.edu.pk
Email: networkmanager@aup.edu.pk
12 University of Health Sciences, Lahore Yes Focal person: Dr. Saqib Mahmood, Assistant Professor Dept of Human Genetics and BiotechnologyBiochemistry Dept:Haiba Kaul Mr. M Adnan JamilAsst. Manager TechnicalTechnical person: Imran Hakam Email: sasmgenes@hotmail.com
Email: info@uhs.edu.pk
Email: imranhakam@gmail.com
13 Gomal University, D.I. Khan Yes Focal Person: 1.Dr.Shakeel Ahmad, director I.T, Tech:Mr. Riaz Ahmed (Computer Programmer)Sheikh Amjad Zia (Director IT) Email: shakeel_1965@yahoo.com,
Email: riaz.ahmad28@yahoo.com
Email: sheikhamjadzia@gmail.com
14 University of Karachi, Karachi Yes Focal Person: Dr. Aqil Burney, Director (I.T)Technical person: Farhan (Assist. Prof)Nadeem Ahmed /Rasheed Email: burney@uok.edu.pk
Email: farhan@uok.edu.pk
15 Sardar Bahadur Khan Women University, Quetta Yes Focal person: Mrs. Nelofar Jameel, Lecturer Environmental SciencesMr. Pervaiz Iqbal, as VC Technical personMuhammad Javid Iqbal, Director Information Technology Email ID: nelofer.sbkwu@gmail.com
16 Lasbela University of Agriculture, Water and Marine Sciences Uthal, District Lasbela, Balochistan(LUAWMS) Yes Focal Person:Mr. Khalid khan (VEPP Focal Person) HOD Economics DepartmentMr. Javed Iqbal Baloch (Technical Focal Person)IT Manager Email: hod.econ@luawms.edu.pk,
Email: itmanager@luawms.edu.pk,
17 International Center for Chemical and Biological Sciences, University of Karachi Yes Focal person: Ms. Sheeba NazManager, Virtual Education Project PakistanTechnical person: Mehtab Bano Email: sheeba.naz@iccs.edu
Email: m.bano@iccs.edu
18 IBA Karachi Yes Focal Person:Prof. Dr. Shakeel Khoja, Faculty of Computer Sciences.Technical person: Asif Ali pasha (VC Technical) Kamran Email: skhoja@iba.edu.pk
Email: asifali@iba.edu.pk
Email: mali@iba.edu.pk
19 International Islamic University- Islamabad Yes Focal person: Prof. Dr. N.B. Jummani,Dean, faculty of Social SciencesVEPP IIUIJunaid Azhar Webmaster IIUIShahid MahmoodTechnical Person: Arshad Mehmood (Deputy Dir. (IT)) Email: nb.jumani@iiu.edu.pk
20 Bahria University, Islamabad Campus Yes Focal person:1.Prof. Dr. Mehboob Ahmad2.Technical CoordinatorMuhammad Asif Email: drmehboob@bahria.edu.pk
Email: asif@bahria.edu.pk
21 Bahria University, Karachi Campus Yes Focal Person:1.Mr. Saeed Akhbar2.Technical CoordinatorMr. M Arif Ansari Email: akbar-saeed@bimcs.edu.pk
Email: sysmanager@bimcs.edu.pk
22 Sukkur Institute of Business Administration Yes Focal Person:1. Dr. Sher MuhammadTechnical Coordinator:Mr. Fahad Rahim Qasmi (Lab Assist/ System Admin)Syed Gul Hassan (IT Assistant) Email: sher@iba-suk.edu.pk
Email: fahad@iba-suk.edu.pk
Email: fahad@iba-suk.edu.pk
Email: gulhassan@iba-suk.edu.pk
23 Kohat University of Science & Technology Yes Focal Person:1.Dr. Engr. Bilal ShamsAssistant Professor,IIT, KUST2. Technical CoordintorMr. Rauf Khan Manager IT, KUSTTechnical Person: Gul Nawaz (Asst:Network Administrator) Email: bilal.shams@kust.edu.pk
24 Allama Iqbal Open University, Islamabad Yes Focal person: Mr. Muhammad Qasim Khan, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer SciencesShakeel Ahmad Awan Technical Coordinator:Muhammad Kashir Rashid BhinderJunaid Aslam (Director IT) Email qasim@aiou.edu.pk
Email: kashif_bhinder@aiou.edu.pk
Email: directorict@aiou.edu.pk
25 Dawood College of Engineering and Technology Yes Focal Person:Dr. Zahid Hussain SoomroAssistant ProfessorDept. of Metallurgy & Materials Engineering, DCETTechnical person: Shahab Afroz (Video Conference Eng.) Email: zahedsoomro@yahoo.com,
Email: afroz@planwel.edu
26 Virtual University of Pakistan Yes Focal Person:1.Mr. Sarmad Latif Mir,Dy. Controller Examinations2.Technical coordinatorMr. Adnan AhmadNetwork AdministratorKhizar Hayat (Network Manager) Email: netadmin@vu.edu.pk
Email: adnan@vu.edu.pk
Email: video-conf@vu.edu.pk,
Email: nm@vu.edu.pk
27 National Defense University, Islamabad. Yes Focal Person:1.Dr. Rizwana Karim AbbasiAsstt. Professor Department of Strategic and Nuclear Studies (S&NS)2. Lt Col (R ) Asif MehmoodMajor Javed Iqbal ,GSO2- (Media & Support)Technical person: Musawar (Video Egnr) Email: rizwana@ndu.edu.pk
Email: musawarndu@gmail.com
28 University of Swat Yes Focal Person: Fida Hussain, Assistant ProfessorTechnical coordinator: ZeeshanNetwork Administrator Email: dcst@uswat.edu.pk
29 Shah Abdul Latif University, Khairpur Prof. Dr. Abdul Razzaq, Chairman Botany Abdul Wahid ShaikhIT ManagerAbdul Jabbar ShaikhIn-charge Video Conferencing Director Prof. Dr. Ashfaq Memon dr.razakmahar@gmail.com
Email: awahid.shaikh@salu.edu.pk
Email: ajabbar.shaikh@salu.edu.pk
30 Khyber Medical University Yes Focal Person:1.Prof. Dr. Jawad AhmadDirector, IBMS,KMUTechnical Coordinator:Mr. Nadeem Aftab(Computer Lab Manager, IBMS,KMU)Muhammad Sohail Email: registrar@kmu.edu.pk
31 University of Agriculture Faisalabad Yes Focal Person:Professor Dr. Rashid Ahmad Director AcademicsDepartment of Crop PhysiologyAhsan RazaAssistant ProfessorDepartment Of Computer Science (Incharge Video Conf)Technical person: Milhan Afzal Khan/ Akmal Rehan E-Mail: uaf_rashid@yahoo.com
Email: ahsan_raza@uaf.edu.pk
32 University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences Yes Focal Person:Prof. Habib-ur-Rehman, Dean Faculty of Life Sciences Business Management, University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences.Technical person: Yasir Ameen (Network Engineer, IT Center)Mr. Imran Younas Chohan (Network Manager) Email: habibrehman@uvas.edu.pk
Email: yasir.ameen@uvas.edu.pk
33 National University of Modern Languages, NUML, Islamabad (For Chinese Program) Yes Focal Person:1. Ms. Rukhsana Hassan-Focal Person/Coordinator2.Mr. Hassan HumayounTechnical CoordinatorMr. Sajid Javaid Email: rukhsanalukeshana@yahoo.com
E-mail: hasan.shah@numl.edu.pk, info@numl.edu.pk
34 Pakistan Institute of Engineering and Applied Sciences (PIEAS), Islamabad Yes Focal Person: Dr. Adbul Jalil Technical Person: Shoaib Malik, Network Administrator Email: jalil@pieas.edu.pk
Email: shoaib@pieas.edu.pk
35 University of Science and Technology, Bannu Yes Focal person:Prof. Muhammad Hassan, Director,Quality Enhancement Cell (QEC)Technical person: Muhammad Ibrahim Burki, in-charge video conference room Email: hassanmughal2010@yahoo.com,
Email: ibrahimjavid@yahoo.com
36 University of Malakand, Chakdara, Dir. Malakand Yes Focal person: Dr. Mumtaz Ali, Assistant Professor, Dept of Chemistry Email: mumtazali@uom.edu.pk
37 Liaquat University of Medical & Health Sciences, Jamshoro Yes Focal person: Prof. Dr. Muhammad Akber Nizamani Director medical education/chairman, Dept. of pediatricsTechnical Coordinator:Mr. Abdul Rahim ShahNetwork Administrator Email: akbar.nizamani@lumhs.edu.pk,
Email: rahim.shaikh@lumhs.edu.pk
38 Quaid-e-Awam University of Engineering, Science and Technology, Nawabshah Focal Person: Engr: Atta Muhammad Chandio, Director, I.T.ServicesTechnical Person: Mr. Aijaz Ahmed Arain Video Conferencing Engineer Email: director.its@quest.edu.pk
39 University of Peshawar Focal Person: Raja Inayatullah Khan, Network Administrator Technical Coordinator: Irfanullah Khan, IT Administrator & Video Conference Coordinator Email: rajainayat@gmail.com;
Email: irfankhan1@gmail.com;
40 GC University, Faisalabad. Focal Person: Ms. Asma Sajid,Computer Sciences Department, GC University, Faisalabad.Technical Person:Muhammad Moeen QureshiNetwork Administrator,IT Services Email: asmasajid@gcuf.edu.pk
Email: its@gcuf.edu.pk,
41 Dow University of Health Sciences Karachi Muhammad Afzal Baig-Video Conferencing Networking Engineer Email: afzal.baig@duhs.edu.pk
42 University of Sindh, Jamshoro Focal person: Mr. Ghulam Ali MemonAwais Ahmed Network Administrator Email: ghullamali@gmail.com

Focal persons representing participating universities or other higher education institute are required to fill the form

Coming Soon ...

CASE - Center for Advanced Studies in Engineering
19-Attaturk Avenue, G-5/1, Islamabad.
Copyright © 2018. All rights reserved.
Web Team @ CASE